Introducing Mars Science Laboratory

As the Phoenix Lander mission on Mars draws to a close, I thought it would be fitting to shine light on NASA’s next ambitious journey to the planet: Mars Science Laboratory. The exact launch date has not yet been set, but it will likely be in September or October 2009.

pdf_icon_1clear
Mars Science Laboratory fact sheet (pdf)

~ by aspoeth on November 16, 2008.

4 Responses to “Introducing Mars Science Laboratory”

  1. Quality content is the crucial to interest the viewers to go to
    see the website, that’s what this web site is providing.

  2. I like the helpful info you supply for your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I am relatively sure I’ll be informed lots of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the next! If you would like to instagram, we can help you!

    Maybe you have quietly wondered the way to instagram
    with instagram?
    actually can easily instagram from genuine manufacturers for less in addition to
    protect

  3. I just like the helpful information you provide to your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and test again here
    regularly. I am quite sure I will be told many new stuff right right here!
    Best of luck for the following! instagram
    instagram

  4. I every time spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s
    articles all the time along with a cup of coffee.
    twitter
    twitter
    twitter

Leave a Reply

 
